Alcan - Boilermakers
Boilermakers Lodge 359
Powell River
Revelstoke Night

CONTACT US

Boilermakers Lodge 359
5510 – 268th Street
Langley, B.C. Canada
V4W 3X4

Contact Information
Administrative Staff

Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer: Jordan Streng
jstreng@boilermakers359.org

Assistant Business Manager: Rob Kappel
rkappel@boilermakers359.org

Business Representative: Dave French
dfrench@boilermakers359.org

Business Representative: Jeremy Kwok
jkwok@boilermakers359.org

Apprentice Coordinator: Gord Weel
gweel@boilermakers359.org

Dispatch: Sat Chatta

General Inquiries
memberservices@boilermakers359.org

Administrative Assistant: Laura Condon
lcondon@boilermakers359.org

Administrative Assistant: Wanda Fourie
wfourie@boilermakers359.org

Administrative Assistant: Jamie White
jwhite@boilermakers359.org