34th Consolidated Convention Delegate Election Results

The following are the results of the nomination and election of delegates to the International Brotherhood of Boilermakers 34th Consolidated Convention.


Jordan Streng, Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer (by virtue of office)

Sat Chatta – 77

Jeremy Kwok – 70

Gord Weel – 69


Sean Lilburn – 60

Collin Robertson – 24

Carl Barnes – 18

Congratulations to all those who were nominated and chose to run, and to those delegates who will be representing Lodge 359. If a delegate must resign their position before the Convention, then an alternate shall be designated in the order of the vote results as shown.

Fraternally Yours,
Lodge 359 Election Committee

Rob Kappel
Alan Dingwall